ABOUT US

The first Georgian company dedicated to the support and promotion of electric vehicles in the country and the introduction and implementation of respective new technologies. E-Space is the only company to own and operate a public charging station network in Georgia. E-Space aims to install up to 100 public chargers, including several fast chargers on principal highways. Georgia’s first multi-brand electric vehicle showroom to offer a range of fully electric cars, motorcycles and scooters to the customers.

OUR TEAM

Sulkhan Gvalia
CEO, Co-owner
SGvalia@e-space.ge
George Keshelashvili
Operations Director, Co-owner
GKeshelashvili@e-space.ge
Macca Ekizashvili
CBDO, Co-owner
MEkizashvili@e-space.ge
Nata Kasradze
Director of Marketing and Development
NKasradze@e-space.ge
David Iosava
Business Development Manager
DIosava@e-space.ge
Lika Makharoblidze
Sales Manager
LMakharoblidze@e-space.ge